CLANDESTINE TRANSMISSION // Vol. 28, June 28th, 2016


Go “goo-goo, ga-ga” over an all new, all spontaneous, all long-awaited, all technical-difficulty-laden installment of the CLANDESTINE TRANSMISSION!

This week El Keter and Emeyesi hit you with some underground and alternative Rap joints, a couple of new tracks from some of our Indie-Pop favorites, and a handful of soulful Alt-R&B jams.

As usual there are shenanigans aplenty, including a total breakdown of our recording studio, leading to El Keter just saying “fuck it” and chucking the outro.

We promise to get it right next time.

Receive the transmission!

Receive it!


1. Yoni & Geti “The Lore”
2. Gold Panda “In My Car”
3. Deerhoof “The Devil and His Anarchic Surrealist Retinue”
4. of Montreal “It’s Different for Girls”
5. Twwth “Animal(a), Forcible, Corporeal, Object”
6. James Blake “Radio Silence”
7. J.Viewz “Don’t Pull Away” feat. Milosh
8. SBTRKT “TBD” feat. Sampha
9. Sepalcure “Devil Inside”
10. Richie Brains “Heattbreaker”
11. Aesop Rock “Dorks”

CLANDESTINE TRANSMISSION // Vol. 28, June 28th, 2016 feat. EL KETER & EMEYESI (.MP3)

Leave a Reply